Upgrade/Downgrade your Cloud Hosting or VPS Package

Login to your client area, go to "My Services" under the Services menu option, click the "View Package Details" button. If you click on the "Management Options" link, you can upgrade/downgrade your package. You will be prorated based on the remaining time on the billing cycle of the old package.
  • upgrade/downgrade, pre-sales, support
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do you allow adult related websites?

Yes we allow you to host adult related websites on our network. However, we do not allow the...

Can I send out Unsolicited Commercial Email (SPAM)?

NO. We have a very strong stance against the use of UCE to promote your site or product. Any site...

Can I cancel at anytime?

You are free to cancel at anytime. If you cancel within 30 days the full amount you paid, minus...

Do you automatically disconnect someone for exceeding their bandwidth limit?

Before you reach your allotted bandwidth limit emails will be sent to you. We will allow your...

Can I get a dedicated IP address?

Every account gets a dedicated/static IPv4 address free of charge. An IPv6 address is also...